SSV-Vorstandschaft
© Schützengau Weilheim in Obb.
2. Schützenmeister: Siegfried Sterff Antdorfer Strasse 4 82362 Weilheim-Marnbach Tel.: 0881-8823 Fax: 0881-40163 Mobil: 0175-2662519 E-Mail: siegfried.sterff@t-online.de 1. Schriftführerin Edith Messerschmid Auweg 11 82361 Weilheim Tel.: 0881-2461 Fax: 0881-2461 Mobil: 0173-3518575 E-Mail: e.messerschmid@web.de 1. Gaujugendleiter Oskar Pinsberger Keckertweg 7 82362 Weilheim - Marnbach Tel.: 0881-5867 Mobil: 0172-9826633 E-Mail: cotkarbebe@yahoo.de 2. Gaujugendsprecher Simon Fischer Kapellenleite 22 82386 Huglfing Tel.: Mobil: E-Mail: simon.fischer2@googlemail.com
1. Schützenmeister: Reinhold Laun Resthofer Straße 51 82386 Huglfing Tel.: 08802-8129 Fax: Mobil: E-Mail: reinhold-laun@t-online.de 1. Schatzmeister: Bernhard Hofer Drozzastraße 1 82229 Drößling Tel. Büro: 08841-7515 Fax: 08841-79295 Mobil: 0170-3526251 E-Mail: bernhard.hofer@rolladenbau-oberland.de 1. Sportleiter Karl Kuhn Auf der Mauer 1 82387 Antdorf Tel.: 08856 9527 Mobil: 0179-4760353 E-Mail: zimmerei-karl-kuhn@t-online.de EDV Referent Norbert Blieninger Prälat-Töpsl-Straße 16 82398 Polling Tel.: 0881-9275833 Mobil: 0160-97470242 E-Mail: norbert.blieninger@deutschebahn.com 1. Gaujugendsprecher Natalie Bertl Wolhof 2 82405 Forst Tel.: 08809-1030 Mobil: 0171-9938944 E-Mail: natalie.bertl@hotmail.de
Schützengau Weilheim Im Bayerischen Sportschützenbund - Bezirk Oberbayern